Great start

More than 50 Drivers was ready to race at the virtual version of Road America in iRacing. Before the race, all drivers were divided into to divisions 2, based on their iRating. The Race Winners of each division were :

  • Division 1
    • Race 1 : Nicolai Thrane
    • Race 2 : Martin Buch Bertelsen
  • Division 2
    • Race 1 : Mikkel Mathiassen
    • Race 2 : Jan Juul Nielsen

Next round of the ESR GT3 Trophy will be at the British Formula 1 Track, Silverstone GP, the 17th of October.

Sign up now

Do you feel tempted to Race ? Please feel free to sign up for the Championship. Your iRating will decide if you will be assigned to Division 1 or 2. We will be looking forward on the virtual Race Track.

Top 10

The graphic shows Top 10 in each division. In total more than 25 Drivers are participating in each division.